Call us at (614) 292-2200, or toll-free at (800) 678-6355

Alumni Societies

More than 60 Ohio State alumi societies allow members to serve the university based on their individual interests and experiences.

Alumni society activities include service projects, reunions, student recruitment, alumni placement, and professional development. Browse our listing and contact a society leader for details.

Type your keyword here:
  Army ROTC Alumni Society

 

 

(609) 213-8918

 

http://arotc.alumni.osu.edu
Society Contact

 

Donald J. Hulslander

 

AROTCSociety@osu.edu

 

Ed Lang

(secondary)

 

ed2go@wideopenwest.com

(secondary)

  Arts & Sciences Alumni Society

 

425 Stillman Hall
1947 N College Rd
Columbus, OH 43210-1181

 

(614) 688-6359

 

http://artsandsciences.osu.edu/alumni
Society Contact

 

Madeline W. Khurma

 

khurma.3@osu.edu

 

n/a

(secondary)

 

n/a

(secondary)

  College of Optometry Alumni Society

 

A416 Starling Loving Hall
338 W 10th Ave
Columbus, OH 43210-1280

 

(614) 688-1363

 

https://optometry.osu.edu/alumni
Society Contact

 

Michael D. Haddock

 

haddock.15@osu.edu

 

Roger Saneholtz, President

(secondary)

 

bettervision74@frontier.com

(secondary)

  Dental Alumni Society

 

3143 Postle Hall
305 W 12th Ave
Columbus, OH 43210-1267

 

(614) 292-1891

 

http://das.alumni.osu.edu
Society Contact

 

Michelle L. Thomas

 

Thomas.1463@osu.edu

 

Dr. Jacinto Beard, President

(secondary)

 

jkbeard610@aol.com

(secondary)

  Electrical & Computer Engineering Alumni Society

 

2015 Neil Avenue
205 Dreese Laboratory
Columbus, OH 43210

 

(614) 292-7392

 

https://ece.alumni.osu.edu
Society Contact

 

Carol E. Duhigg

 

eng-ece-alumnicoord@osu.edu

 

Robert J. Borel, President

(secondary)

 

rjbrl@earthlink.net

(secondary)

  Environment and Natural Resources Alumni Society

 

210 Kottman Hall
2021 Coffey Rd
Columbus, OH 43210-1043

 

(614) 292-9757

 

http://senr.osu.edu/alumni
Society Contact

 

Mark E. Giese

 

giese.1@osu.edu

 

Matt Perry, President

(secondary)

 

jperry30@columbus.rr.com

(secondary)

  Fisher Business Alumni Society

 

101 Fisher Hall
2100 Neil Ave
Columbus, OH 43210-1144

 

(614) 292-8041

 

http://connect1.osu.edu/fisher_alumni/page.aspx?pid=250
Society Contact

 

Tamara M. Ewing

 

ewing.188@osu.edu

 

Amanda Davis, Volunteer & Project Coordinator

(secondary)

 

davis_1651@fisher.osu.edu

(secondary)

  Food Agricultural and Environmental Sciences Alumni Society

 

100 Agricultural Admin. Bldg
2120 Fyffe Rd
Columbus, OH 43210-1010

 

(614) 292-0250

 

http://advancement.cfaes.ohio-state.edu
Society Contact

 

Claire F. Badger

 

badger.50@osu.edu

 

Roger Tedrick, President

(secondary)

 

tedrick@agri.ohio.gov

(secondary)

  Health Services Management and Policy (HSMP) Alumni Society

 

132 Cunz Hall
1841 Neil Ave
Columbus, OH 43210-1351

 

(614) 292-0297

 

http://hsmp.alumni.osu.edu/
Society Contact

 

Emilie Zion

 

zion.10@osu.edu

 

Jamie Cleverley, President

(secondary)

 

jcleverley@cleverleyassociates.com

(secondary)

  John Glenn College of Public Affairs Alumni Society

 

150P Page Hall
1810 College Road
Columbus, OH 43210

 

(614) 292-8288

 

http://glenn.osu.edu
Society Contact

 

Lisa V. Frericks

 

frericks.12@osu.edu

 

Mari-jean Siehl, President

(secondary)

 

mjsiehl@yahoo.com

(secondary)

The Ohio State University Alumni Association, Inc., Longaberger Alumni House, 2200 Olentangy River Road, Columbus, OH 43210-1035