Call us at (614) 292-2200, or toll-free at (800) 678-6355

Alumni Societies

More than 60 Ohio State alumi societies allow members to serve the university based on their individual interests and experiences.

Alumni society activities include service projects, reunions, student recruitment, alumni placement, and professional development. Browse our listing and contact a society leader for details.

Type your keyword here:
  Arts & Sciences Alumni Society

 

1501 Neil Ave
Columbus, OH 43201-2602

 

(614) 688-6359

 

http://artsandsciences.osu.edu/alumni
Society Contact

 

Madeline L. Khurma

 

khurma.3@osu.edu

 

n/a

(secondary)

 

n/a

(secondary)

  Aviation Alumni Society

 

2160 W Case Rd
Columbus, OH 43235-2539

 

(614) 766-4886

 

http://www.osuaviationalumni.org/
Society Contact

 

Stacy Weislogel

 

aviationalumni@osu.edu

 

Adam Stiffler, Mebership Chair

(secondary)

 

adam.stiffler@gmail.com

(secondary)

  College of Optometry Alumni Society

 

A416 Starling Loving Hall
338 W 10th Ave
Columbus, OH 43210-1280

 

(614) 688-1363

 

https://optometry.osu.edu/alumni
Society Contact

 

Michael D. Haddock

 

haddock.15@osu.edu

 

Roger Saneholtz, President

(secondary)

 

bettervision74@frontier.com

(secondary)

  Dental Alumni Society

 

3143 Postle Hall
305 W 12th Ave
Columbus, OH 43210-1267

 

(614) 292-1891

 

http://das.alumni.osu.edu
Society Contact

 

Amanda L. Jovanovich

 

Jovanovich.3@osu.edu

 

Dr. Jacinto Beard, President

(secondary)

 

jkbeard610@aol.com

(secondary)

  Dunn Sport & Wellness Alumni Society

 

2200 Olentangy River Rd
Columbus, OH 43210-1035

 

(614) 688-3297

 

https://dunnsws.alumni.osu.edu/
Society Contact

 

Brendan M. Greisberger

 

dunnsws@osu.edu

 

(secondary)

 

(secondary)

  Education and Human Ecology Alumni Society

 

110 Arps Hall
1945 N High St
Columbus, OH 43210-1120

 

(614) 688-5392

 

http://ehe.osu.edu/alumni-and-friends/
Society Contact

 

Charles T. Keenan

 

dixon.480@osu.edu

 

Casey Henceroth, President

(secondary)

 

henceroth@msn.com

(secondary)

  Electrical & Computer Engineering Alumni Society

 

2015 Neil Avenue
205 Dreese Laboratory
Columbus, OH 43210

 

(614) 292-7392

 

https://ece.alumni.osu.edu
Society Contact

 

Carol E. Duhigg

 

eng-ece-alumnicoord@osu.edu

 

Robert J. Borel, President

(secondary)

 

rjbrl@earthlink.net

(secondary)

  Environment and Natural Resources Alumni Society

 

210 Kottman Hall
2021 Coffey Rd
Columbus, OH 43210-1043

 

(614) 292-9757

 

http://senr.osu.edu/alumni
Society Contact

 

Mark E. Giese

 

giese.1@osu.edu

 

Matt Perry, President

(secondary)

 

jperry30@columbus.rr.com

(secondary)

  Farm Science Review Alumni Society

 

590 Woody Hayes Drive
Columbus, OH 43210

 

(614) 292-4278

 

https://fsr.osu.edu/about/fsr-alumni
Society Contact

 

Nickolas C. Zachrich

 

farmsciencesociety@osu.edu

 

Amanda Douridas, President

(secondary)

 

douridas.9@osu.edu

(secondary)

  Fisher College of Business Alumni Society

 

101 Fisher Hall
2100 Neil Ave
Columbus, OH 43210-1144

 

(614) 292-8041

 

http://fisher.osu.edu/alumni-friends
Society Contact

 

Tamara M. Ewing

 

zang.2@osu.edu

 

Amanda Davis, Volunteer & Project Coordinator

(secondary)

 

davis_1651@fisher.osu.edu

(secondary)

The Ohio State University Alumni Association, Inc., Longaberger Alumni House, 2200 Olentangy River Road, Columbus, OH 43210-1035