Call us at (614) 292-2200, or toll-free at (800) 678-6355

Alumni Societies

More than 60 Ohio State alumi societies allow members to serve the university based on their individual interests and experiences.

Alumni society activities include service projects, reunions, student recruitment, alumni placement, and professional development. Browse our listing and contact a society leader for details.

Type your keyword here:
  Army ROTC Alumni Society

 

 

(609) 213-8918

 

http://arotc.alumni.osu.edu
Society Contact

 

Donald J. Hulslander

 

AROTCSociety@osu.edu

 

Ed Lang

(secondary)

 

ed2go@wideopenwest.com

(secondary)

  Arts & Sciences Alumni Society

 

425 Stillman Hall
1947 N College Rd
Columbus, OH 43210-1181

 

(614) 688-6359

 

http://artsandsciences.osu.edu/alumni
Society Contact

 

Madeline W. Khurma

 

khurma.3@osu.edu

 

n/a

(secondary)

 

n/a

(secondary)

  College of Optometry Alumni Society

 

A416 Starling Loving Hall
338 W 10th Ave
Columbus, OH 43210-1280

 

(614) 688-1363

 

https://optometry.osu.edu/alumni
Society Contact

 

Michael D. Haddock

 

haddock.15@osu.edu

 

Roger Saneholtz, President

(secondary)

 

bettervision74@frontier.com

(secondary)

  Dental Alumni Society

 

3143 Postle Hall
305 W 12th Ave
Columbus, OH 43210-1267

 

(614) 292-1891

 

http://das.alumni.osu.edu
Society Contact

 

Lauren Laker

 

laker.9@osu.edu

 

Dr. Jacinto Beard, President

(secondary)

 

jkbeard610@aol.com

(secondary)

  Dunn Sport & Wellness Alumni Society

 

Columbus, OH 43210

 

(614) 688-3297

 

https://dunnsws.alumni.osu.edu/
Society Contact

 

Brendan M. Greisberger

 

dunnscholarsalumni@gmail.com

 

(secondary)

 

(secondary)

  Education and Human Ecology Alumni Society

 

110 Arps Hall
1945 N High St
Columbus, OH 43210-1120

 

(614) 688-5392

 

http://ehe.osu.edu/alumni-and-friends/
Society Contact

 

Sean R. Thompson

 

thompson.1355@osu.edu

 

Casey Henceroth, President

(secondary)

 

henceroth@msn.com

(secondary)

  Electrical & Computer Engineering Alumni Society

 

2015 Neil Avenue
205 Dreese Laboratory
Columbus, OH 43210

 

(614) 292-7392

 

https://ece.alumni.osu.edu
Society Contact

 

Carol E. Duhigg

 

eng-ece-alumnicoord@osu.edu

 

Robert J. Borel, President

(secondary)

 

rjbrl@earthlink.net

(secondary)

  Environment and Natural Resources Alumni Society

 

210 Kottman Hall
2021 Coffey Rd
Columbus, OH 43210-1043

 

(614) 292-9757

 

http://senr.osu.edu/alumni
Society Contact

 

Mark E. Giese

 

giese.1@osu.edu

 

Matt Perry, President

(secondary)

 

jperry30@columbus.rr.com

(secondary)

  Farm Science Review Alumni Society

 

590 Woody Hayes Drive
Columbus, OH 43210

 

(614) 292-4278

 

https://fsr.osu.edu/about/fsr-alumni
Society Contact

 

Nickolas C. Zachrich

 

farmsciencesociety@osu.edu

 

Amanda Douridas, President

(secondary)

 

douridas.9@osu.edu

(secondary)

  Fisher Business Alumni Society

 

101 Fisher Hall
2100 Neil Ave
Columbus, OH 43210-1144

 

(614) 292-8041

 

http://connect1.osu.edu/fisher_alumni/page.aspx?pid=250
Society Contact

 

Tamara M. Ewing

 

ewing.188@osu.edu

 

Amanda Davis, Volunteer & Project Coordinator

(secondary)

 

davis_1651@fisher.osu.edu

(secondary)

The Ohio State University Alumni Association, Inc., Longaberger Alumni House, 2200 Olentangy River Road, Columbus, OH 43210-1035