Alumni Board

The Fisher College of Business Alumni Board ranges in size from 40 to 50 members and represents the diversity of all Fisher alumni with representation from the graduate and undergraduate communities, each of the academic programs, junior and senior alumni, various business areas and industries, as well as gender, ethnicity, age, and geographical location.

Nominations for new board members will come from the college and current board members and evaluation of potential new members will be conducted by the Membership Committee prior to the Fall meeting.

Board members are expected to attend the semi-annual board meetings in Columbus at their own expense, serve as an active member of a committee, and assist in special events when called upon, be current members of The Ohio State University Alumni Association, Inc, and support Fisher through annual charitable giving.

If interested, please complete the nomination form along with your letter/e-mail of intent highlighting in what ways you would like to contribute to the alumni board to Patty Maurer, Senior Director of alumni relations. All potential new members will be interviewed during the summer for intake during our fall meeting.


Maintain a strong and active connection to the Fisher community and become permanent supports and champions of Fisher programs.

Board Members
David Ahnmark MBA 1978
Nevin Bansal MBA 2007
Jeffrey S. Barry BSBA 2003
Scott Braskett BSBA 1994, EMBA 2011
Karen Brennan MBA 1983
Andrew Brown BSBA 2005
Katy Brownley MBA 2002
Arnold Chonko BSBA 1980
Chad Combs BSBA 2003, MAcc 2004
Nellie Debbeler BSBA 2008, MAcc 2009
L. Keenan Delaney BSBA 1984
Anthony DiSanza BSBA 1985
Eric Edlund BSBA 1979
Michael D. Esposito MLHR 1981
Nicholas Ferrugia BSBA 2002
Damon Frost BSBA 1996
Greg Grabovac BSBA 1989
Margery Harris BSBA 1982
Kelly Hill MBA 2005
Maura Holowchak MBA 2008
Mara Kamat BSBA 2008
Dipan Karumsi MBA 2002
Kevin Korney BSBA 1991
Eric Lenard BSBA 1997, MBA 1997
Terina Matthews MLHR 1998
Steve Milligan BSBA 1985
Dan Molloy BSBA 1986, MBA 1990
Bryan Morgan BSBA 1998
Jason Mudd EMBA 2007
Luba Osadchy BSBA 2008
Tim Paridon BSBA 2007
Abbe Partee (Stewart) MLHR 2006
Jerry Rudzinski BSBA 1999
Curtis Scott MBA 1998
Dawn Severt BSBA 1986
Ty Shepfer BSBA 2007, MLHR 2009
Jason Shields BSBA 2001
Denis Simon BSBA 1969
Mark Simon BSBA 2003
Press Southworth BSBA 1975
Jim Terranova BS 1975
C.D. Via MBA 1987
Alan Wernick BSBA 1974
Royce West BSBA 1993
Greg Yoakam BSBA 1995, MBA 2001
Robert Zahn EMBA 2009
In Their Words
  • “My experiences at Fisher as a student taught me to think broadly, be results-oriented, and most importantly, focus on giving back.  Those learnings have followed me as an alumnus where over the past 13 years, I’ve hired over 50 Fisher students in co-ops, internships, and full-time jobs. 

    Giving back to my college and my university has been one of the most satisfying and rewarding experiences of my professional life.”

    Eric Lenard
    Alumni Board Member
    BSBA 1997, MBA 1997